Cases & Protection – Apple (UK)

Designer IPhone 11 Pro Max X XS Max XR & AirPods Cases

AIRPODS CASE

Wireless Charging Case for AirPods review – $80 for….?!



Should you consider upgrading your first-gen AirPods with Apple’s $80 standalone Wireless Charging Case for AirPods? Full review: …

Tom Green Monster Knit Soft Protective Shockproof Case For Apple Airpods 1 2

38 Comments

  1. ConnorsLife12

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    I don’t think wireless charging is worth it I don’t use it at all and it’s just so much easier and faster with a cable

  2. nothing_butsunshine

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Made my choice, thank you. I was going to get them but just to wirelessly charge it's not worth it.

  3. Dustin p Lee

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    I seen the AirPods for $18 and it’s $29 on a website and what’s the difference between the wireless AirPods with wireless charging case or the with the changing case does it come with the AirPods

  4. Jamey Bachand

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    I’m sad that AirPower is not coming anymore i was really looking forward to it

  5. A james

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Or you could get the wireless charging case for your 2nd gen that came with wired charging case. I’m thinking about that

  6. D`metrius Williams

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Well I had no choice because I lost the original.

  7. Osu Iro

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    can the wireless charging case also charge by plugging it in?

  8. : ThexKannibal :

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    I dont have any airpods so maybe i should but the airpods 2

  9. LeatherCheeri0

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Why do you sound like a cartoon character?

  10. Isaac Dante

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Well actually…I have the AirPods 2 but without wireless charging case because I didn't have a wireless charger. Now everyone thinks I have AirPods 1 so if I get this they'll believe me and I think the wireless charging case looks WAY cooler and better.

  11. Superstar Veeking

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Does it have the charger 🔌 in the box 📦?

  12. It’s Omari-YT

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    I have first gen and I lost my case so if I buy these can I connect and listen to them

  13. iantblackiaintwhiteimgrey just like some hay

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    i lost my airpod case, and i cant find any used airpod charging cases for sale on different websites.. should i buy these? i need a charcging case

  14. iJake Jobs

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    I lost my case on the street today… glad that I can buy just the case (which can be wireless charged)

  15. iJake Jobs

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    I lost my case on the street today… glad that I can buy just the case (which can be wireless charged)

  16. Ernesto Perez

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    but if you have 2nd generation airpods and put it on the wireless charging case it does have the h1 etc

  17. Daniel tirkkonen

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Was the box charged when u opened it

  18. eduardo hinojosa

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    is the indicator light supposed to turn off while on charging pad????

  19. hai quach

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    So not worth it. Thanks for the review.

  20. Stormtrooper1845

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    The paper that says "Designed by Apple in California" should say "Designed by Colgate in New York"

  21. Anthony

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    I wouldn’t buy this because in my opinion all third party wireless chargers suck. I bought a wireless charger for my iPhone X and it’s terrible 💀. I use it overnight only because it takes forever to charge. If I forget to charge my phone in the night, I use the lighting cable lol. This is a waste of 80 bucks. (If apple supplied the charger then it would be a different story. I think of it like them giving you a new phone without a charger lol.)

  22. No One

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Can you do a AirPods 2 without wireless charging

  23. Harry Finn

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Galaxy buds come with it built in already lol airpods suck

  24. Mia TMNT

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    What’s the difference between the regular air pods and wireless charging I thought it was already wireless

  25. Lexman214

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Not that serious I’ll keep my 90.00 in the bank

  26. Samuel Brown

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    I have the 2nd gen AirPods but without the wireless charging case mainly because I don’t use wireless charging

  27. BJC T

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    I think this would be good if you got out your AirPods put them in your ears and go to put the case back in your pocket and you just miss

  28. Tim R

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Every time you mention the Nomad charger that charges multiple devices you show the Morphie one that does only one. Nomad is not the only one that does multiple devices. There are at least two from Samsung (which work great for these and the Apple Watch) and numerous other brands. The main people who buy this will be those that 1. Want Wireless charging for their original AirPods and 2.can’t afford the new AirPods. 3. If you somehow lost the case but not the AirPods themselves. Anyone else should just upgrade UNLESS their AirPods 1st Gen are less than a year old. Both the AirPods and their case lose capacity over time. My first pair of first gen AprPods only get about 3 hours of battery life not he left ear and the case does not seen to have the promised 24hrs worth of charges anymore.

  29. maxbugarin

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Yikes that's a huge knife!

  30. Josh C

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    The only way I could see this being useful is if the new iPhone models have reverse wireless charging like the Galaxy S10

  31. Marc Guima

    December 3, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    Nope, I can just plug my in. (I am not that lazy !) lol 😂

Leave a Reply