Cases & Protection – Apple (UK)

Designer IPhone 11 Pro Max X XS Max XR & AirPods Cases

IPHONE CASE

The Toughest Clear Case for the iPhone XR and XS? Mous Clarity Review



We’ve never been a fan of clear cases. They either handles poorly or aggressively. They also scratch quite easily. Not to mention the rainbowing and …

Luxury Street Fashion Trendy 3d Air Jordan Shoe Silicone Designer Iphone Cases For Iphone X Xs Xs Max Xr

21 Comments

  1. Aisha Scott

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    I got this case for my iPhone XS Max. It dropped ONCE from my pocket outside, so short drop and the clear sides literally got dented and scratched. Plus when it came it had a defect with an air bubble in the back!

  2. Alex R

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    Like always the content and production is fantastic! so glad you include your doggo! Definitely adds to the review πŸ‘

  3. Dalton Mackey

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    So did the back of the phone not have a single creak or mark ? Stated that the front did but never showed the back confirming it. Impressed and loved video not hating in all means just looking for the right case lol

  4. Aisha Scott

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    I have the mous clear case but I noticed it has air bubbles in the back which i hate. How can I get rid of this!?

  5. Mirek H

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    Thank you very much for your review, it was very helpful. Thanks for the code from you. I used it and got a 20% discount. The total cost came out for me Β£40. Once again, thank you very much. Miro Scotland.

  6. Luis Pereira

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    How I can to Protect the iphone screen?

  7. Bhupinder Singh Gill

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    @MobileReviewsEh i was trying to use the discount code to order the clarity case but instead gets an error message saying that please enter a valid code 🧐

  8. idk my name sorry

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    can i use the mous clarity with an edge-to-edge screen protector?

  9. btjonny5

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    Thanks dude I got Β£7.99 off my case & screen protector with your code, top guy!

  10. K.Zannos

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    Excellent review, very happy to have found your channel out as you seem to be touching most if not all of the common questions that people might have.

    Thanks for the discount code as well!

    Certainly got a new follower!

  11. Mark Rizzotto

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    Thanks for the Promo code I ordered it and it worked and got off my order

  12. Pengii

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    For overall use, style, and longevity, would you prefer the mous clarity, the rhinoshield mod nx, or the catalyst impact? fyi, I will just be using the case by itself on my phone without any accessories, but I'm just not sure which one to get out of the three.

  13. Joel Hinson

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    great video dude, keep up the good work. You'll have millions of subs in no time

  14. Cassius Westen

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    Is this case the best clear case for the iPhone 11 Pro Max Midnight Green? Or the Spigen Case Ultra Hybrid or even the Otterbox Lumen?Β Which one is the best?

  15. TheUtubeusername13

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    Now that the clarity is available for the 11 Pro Max, I'm looking to get one but was wondering if I can use the FloLab full coverage screen protector with the case?

  16. SakiBomB

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    U sir have one of the best drop test videos. U make deciding for a case so much easier. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

  17. H Andy

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    Thanks for your code
    , great review!

  18. MobileReviewsEh

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    Get 20% off your order (you're welcome!). Use "MobileReviewsEh2001-207H" at http://www.mous.co

  19. PatrickE39

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    I had one and it fell apart in a like a month

  20. 20_inches_BMX

    January 13, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    Just brought one… discount code brought it to Β£40 which… is not that bad.. better then my Β£3 clear case off eBay for sure on my Β£1000 XS πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

Leave a Reply