Cases & Protection – Apple (UK)

Designer IPhone 11 Pro Max X XS Max XR & AirPods Cases

IPHONE 11 CASE

Review: iPhone 11 Smart Battery Case is Better Than Ever



The updated Smart Battery Case from Apple works with the new iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, and iPhone 11 Pro Max but adds a new hardware camera shutter …

Cute Bunny Silicone Shockproof Designer iPhone Case For iPhone 11 Pro Max X XS XS Max XR 7 8 Plus

23 Comments

  1. Gaimz

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    Why does he always sound like he’s trying not to breath through his nose?

  2. Moe Szyslak

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    Can someone explain how this dedicated camera button technically works? I understand how to use it but not how it works.

  3. Erick G

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    Better than ever while providing essentially the same juice as the past cases? Really? And don't get me started with the gimmicky camera button…🙄

  4. K Perttula

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    I had a Apple battery case for iPhone 7. One time I dropped my phone to floor. The screen did not brake but the body bend so much that you could see inside and it stayed that way. A bit like in iPhone 6. I was afraid that the humidity would get in and destroy the memory, so I ended up buying another phone. After that I have not been keen to buy a Apple battery case.

  5. Catpuchinu

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    there’s already 2 quick ways to access the camera (either swiping left on the lock screen or 3d touching the camera logo), so adding that feature to the case is unnecessary i think. apple should let us customize the toggles on the lockscreen!

  6. Jherika Zoldryck

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    Does it degrade faster your iPhone battery health?

  7. Michael Hidalgo

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    I saw these iPhones Pros at the Apple store yesterday and they seemed very thick. It was wrapped in stainless steel which makes them look nice. Anyways with this case the phone must be extremely thick. I also don’t like how they’re made out of silicon not leather.

  8. ArtWorked

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    The worst case you can ever buy. I had the one for XS and had to replace it few times. Terrible at all levels. Don’t listen to these fan boys that keep repeating the same stupid stuffs over and over to score a buck.

  9. Silent but Deadly

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    If the battery is insane like everyone brags about why need this. Phone is wide enough already

  10. Danny Mancheno

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    Really useless review. Nothing different than apples webpage. (I’m currently using the same case in the video)

    Tell me if it’s waterproof. Tell me the wear and tear. Pros and cons to be aware of. Faults from previous models. Comparison to competitions.

    This video gives nothing new, why was it made?

  11. Ted Wu

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    I noticed the battery is always charging the iPhone. Does that damage the phone battery?

  12. Kevin Davis

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    I’d love to have a regular Apple silicone case with a camera shutter button, but I don’t need a battery 🔋 case with the iPhone 11 Pro Max. 🤷🏻‍♂️

  13. bernard dsa

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    No, I won't buy it. I would prefer a wireless case. This just makes the phone look fat.

  14. Merriss Ccin

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    wow…I got lots of apple products through alexandriaxteam on IG.

  15. Kristian Osorio

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    I had one for my XS Max so I’m contemplating getting this one, has to be some crazy good battery life on the 11 Pro!

  16. vince gutierrez

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    Why not actually do a battery test

  17. QuadRiderHonda

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    Ruins battery health on your phone though right?

  18. John Vincent

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    Lol people be making comments when they don't even use the case.

  19. TEXAS

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    Great video, I got my apple smart case two days ago for iPhone 11 Pro Max and I love it👍👍👍

  20. Marl017 6

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    No battery tests? What good is this review?

  21. 007

    November 29, 2019 at 1:25 am

    Someone should do a battery drain test with all 3 iPhones with and without the case.

Leave a Reply