Cases & Protection – Apple (UK)

Designer IPhone 11 Pro Max X XS Max XR & AirPods Cases

AIRPODS CASE

Is Apple Even TRYING?? – Airpods 2 Review



Get yourself a Dbrand skin at Use code LTT and save 20% until April 30th on Game and Web hosting at …

Simpsons Homer Marge Silicone Protective Shockproof Case For Apple Airpods 1 2

32 Comments

  1. Frenchiest Cuisine

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    I’m thinking bout returning my airpods they kinda suck

  2. Rocket Moose

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    Linus if it ain’t broke don’t fix it

  3. Galactic Galaxy

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    People with AirPods are too poor to afford the wires

  4. Jason Bush

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    You can change the volume without touching your phone by buying an an apple watch!

  5. Faze Dequavis

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    Anyone else watching with airpods

  6. Jon Bryant

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    People buy worthless overpriced stuff like this and then when they want useful stuff like food they don’t have any money. I tried Airpods and they aren’t even as good as my $40 headphones, except Airpods are more convenient which i don’t care about

  7. MSRFgames 24

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    When he said hey Siri it activated my Siri and it scared the hell outta me

  8. Ainschunt Ayleuhn

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    DoucheBuds.
    Stupid looking things!

  9. Ivan Lochov #2 rus

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    look, if you can't get those shits to fit in your ears, buy powerbeats. i have very small ears and airpods fit amazing in my ears

  10. Teagan Fitzgerald

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    Honestly apple really just has a lot of ppl with great marketing and fond memories of their former glory

  11. Em Fernandez

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    one of the many reasons why I like watching anything LTT videos makes. no matter how easy you can grab and use the most expensive gadgets out there, you guys still have your feet on the ground and dont forget the guys that likes gadgets on a budget and not drifting along whats hyped. function first. price second. coolness third.

  12. Galaxial Pharmaceutical

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    Didn't know the sham wow guy had a youtube channel

  13. Tiny Pony -

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    i dont understand. does being the most popular product means highest sales?

  14. insite gaming

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    The rubber ear tips don’t work for me they fall out apple tho they stay in

  15. jscob garza

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    Ya need to review the pros

  16. Vinh Dao

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    ew you have to charge using a wire i use air cords

  17. Jiffle

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    Anyone here after the airpods pro were announced?

  18. Maximus Asauluk

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    Why does Apple sucks this much 😂

  19. Athallah Hadi

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    I got my galaxy buds for only $20 LOL. I bought it from a friend

  20. Swymco

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    It seems like this review is advertising for the new AirPods Pro.

  21. Mohamed Bachar

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    to all who wants to help me making my dream my god give you the best life you deserve and give you all that you want
    please follow me in instagram :
    https://www.instagram.com/slaivar_shop/

  22. Sleepy Taylor

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    To be fair I despise almost all non apple style headphones period. I’m by no means an apple fanboy, all the headphones with the rubber piece never fail to hurt my ears. They make them itch or just straight out hurt.

    I wish more people still made these style headphones in general. Your choices are normally apple, or the cheap ass headphones. The latter normally come broken.

    The only wireless ones I’ve found in this style is apples and two super cheap brands with 1-2 seconds of audio/video delay.
    It’s really disappointing.

  23. iHX

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    the airpods fit my ears perfectly so thats great

  24. Ret Zy

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    4:31 yes only one works in my ear

  25. Dicky Liu

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    Why would an Androiduser buy the Airpod if they they are really that bad? The only reason you will buy the airpod is because it works with Apple devices.

  26. Robert Johnson

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    Dude you are a trip. Thought I was high while watching this.

  27. as seen on YT

    November 29, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    The more you talk about air pods the more they sound like they suck

Leave a Reply