Cases & Protection – Apple (UK)

Designer IPhone 11 Pro Max X XS Max XR & AirPods Cases

IPHONE WATCH BANDS

iPhone XS Max Review: The Phone I Hate To Love



A long video for a big phone: the iPhone XS Max Review is here! Sponsored by Tech21. Use code MRMOBILE-15 for 15% off cases ( ) …

Bape Style Gold Leather Compatible With Apple Watch 38mm 40mm 42mm 44mm Band Strap For Iwatch Series 4 3 2 1

28 Comments

  1. c00p dawg

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    How do you manage to sound condescending toward something you genuinely enjoy?

  2. Handmaiden Of the Lord

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    This was so calming. I purchased the iPhone XR two weeks ago and am in love with it. I originally wanted this phone but could not afford it. 😭😖😢😣😔. This phone has a sleek , premium feel like no other. I’m grateful for my Xr. Happy new year and Jesus Christ bless you all

  3. Game and Life

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    Who honestly only brings one cable when they travel. I wouldn’t because then I have to choice between my tablet and phone on charging.

  4. Bob is my cats name Lol

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    Bruh the picture is brighter so it’s better

  5. Flappy 2048

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    iPhone's get 5 years of software support. The Samsung note phones get only 2 years of software support. This justifies the iPhone's additional price over the Note 9.

  6. Rishelle Fedrick

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    VICQUE Best Friend's with RISHELLE

  7. Leandro Escobar

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    Apple is just trolling it's customers at this point.

  8. Xtreme Fox

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    I need both phones android and apple : )

  9. Kim Panzer

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    There is no phone like iPhone 📱🤷‍♂️ simple enough said

  10. reychop_EXE

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    This is why I bought the xs max in 2019, second hand. The prices of the iphones feel more justified when you get them a year later and second hand. It doesn't matter that you're buying last year's model because apple's chips and hardware tend to be a few generations ahead than the closest competition anyway. So the phone won't feel outdated next to most current gen android phones. It will only feel outdated when placed next to the 11 and 11 pro.

  11. Dara Conner

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    Apple is overrated but i do love the look of their phones.

  12. elchamber

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    $19 cable that last for 3 months.

  13. My Fake Guugl Account

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    After several years, the iPhone finally competitive with the best from Android. I would probably consider it if it weren't for what I know is coming down the Android pipe in just four months.

  14. W Daniel Garcia

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    I recently got my Xs 256 gb
    Very smooth and responsive
    OLED screen and the camera are big upgrades to me
    Coming from iphone 7
    Huge difference 👍🏻

  15. Tom Lis

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    No matter what software Apple comes out with I'll still miss the iP 5 aesthetics and form factor.

  16. elchamber

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    I bought my iPhone 6S cause android didn’t have anything I wanted at the time. And I still using my iPhone 6S cause it’s still working normally. It’s not perfect, but it’s just right, right now. And the way Androids are acting, I may stay iPhone for a bit longer since some Androids are trying to copy iPhones. Head phone jack?! 😕

  17. Scott Morey

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    can't believe how much jealousy and hate android users have for Apple.

  18. thepixelpusher

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    Apples ecosystem and ease of compatibility between it's other products like AppleTV and Apple WAtch is the reason why people buy over snd over even at a premium. Apple products are seamless together and just work better.

  19. Wispy

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    Thinking of switching to iPhone from android

  20. Jonathan Ramos

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    I was looking for new phone deciding on android phone vs iphone. After 3 days, apple carplay 's extreme superiority over android auto was the point deciding the battle.

  21. Mraduvendra singh

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    May be Android have many good things…
    But whatever iphone have… it is at perfect level ….. thats why people are still buying them even on higher price…
    Coz they have enough money so that they dont have to think about value to money ratio…they just want perfect thing .

  22. Mohamed Meeran

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    Hey Mr.Mic am awaiting for your ip 11review..post it ASAP

  23. Kean Power

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    I had Apple phones from the 3GS to the 10 XS Max, and switched to the S10+ about 4 months ago. I love this phone and how much Android has improved. But lately I can feel that pull.. on the eve of the new iPhone launch I can feel my wallet almost jumping out of my pocket… This is a great review, the information you impart is precise and impartial. The iPhone looks and works as I remembered, but the niggles you mentioned I remember as well. So let me thank you on two counts, firstly for the great video. And second helping me keep my wallet in my pocket.

  24. mohamed hamthan

    January 16, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    you posted this video last year same month when note 9 was 1000 USD and xs max is 1100, now after one year. apple xs max still a 1000 USD phone, Samsung note 9 become 530 USD half of the price is dropped, if I try to sell that maybe 300 to 350 will be the price for one year used note 9..thats why investing money in apple is a good idea.

Leave a Reply