Cases & Protection – Apple (UK)

Designer IPhone 11 Pro Max X XS Max XR & AirPods Cases

IPHONE CASE

iPhone Xr Spigen Thin Fit 360 Case Review!



Check out my gear on Kit: iPhone Xr Spigen Thin Fit 360 Case Review! Check out one of the most popular cases from Spigen for …

Adidas Style Electroplating Silicone Glossy Designer iPhone Case For iPhone X XS XS Max XR 7 8 Plus

29 Comments

  1. TechnicallyTee

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    After getting the screen protector installed I realized and after a few folks told me in the comments, use the case frame itself as a guide for the screen protector. Maybe if I read instructions lol.

  2. JC

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    I think it is better to put the cover first and then the tempered glass.

  3. Mario Cortinas MACS

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Giveaway? Lol I bought the thin fit but I should’ve bought this one.

  4. Hotdogman

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Tip: if you put on a screenprotector, its handy if you are in a moisty room like the bathroom (turn the shower on for a few mins on a really hot temp.) Then wait so the dust has fallen down. It has worked great for me

  5. Rhezeric Russel Lumanta

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    just wonder if have you ever dropped your phone?

  6. LaVerite124

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Does it work with other screen protectors tho?

  7. RD

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Awesome review thanks so much 🙏👌

  8. Michael Willever

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    It’s looks so clean but I’d be terrified that I’d drop it. 😬😬 Really enjoying the channel!

  9. logam berat

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Will the case open when dropped? Never? Most probably?

  10. Shanto XD Manoukian

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Cool video. What’s your wallpaper it looks dope

  11. Rob Mitchell

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    So, if you DON'T use the screen protector (I never do the tempered glass thing), will there be some sort of gap between the case and the phone screen? Would the raised lip around the screen offer similar protection to other Spigen cases? Or is using the screen protector really the only option with this case?

  12. Rueben Jones

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    I learned a tip on installation of tempered glass on the edge… Use a blow dryer to heat the edges up and rub the edge of the glass, it should curve more and adhere to the screen perfectly, I have done it on plenty of phones

  13. Josh H

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Wtf, no microfiber wipe down?

  14. Craig Mills

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Im guessing this won’t work with a full screen protector without the notch cutout

  15. JP Natividad

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Hmmm it's alright i had it on my s9+ but since my screen protector came off after i dripped my phone u chnaged back to tech 21 evo check black. But hate hoe it leaves x's on the back glass. Thinking to get a totallee case with tempered glass. Which you buy separately.

  16. Carrot/Pineapple

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Does the screen protector affect touch sensitivity

  17. Michael Paris

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Spigen is remarkable on their quality and price. $18.00 is great. I honestly think many of the tempered glass brands toss in two and sometimes three just because of the screw up factor. I still can't do them good. Great video.

  18. Tanna So Lit

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Great video!!! Gettem Tee🔥🔥🔥🔥

  19. neeko

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    can’t decide between the liquid air or this.

  20. mc2 Tech Reviews

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Just a heads up the thin-fit case with how it is designed can be used as a guide to install the tempered glass. I know the struggles of installing tempered glass as before I became a professional I messed up a few installs lmao.

  21. Audwin M.

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    I wonder if you could use the case itself as your SP installation frame/guide…

  22. Lin Hunnicutt

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    I have a Spigen Thin Fit 360 on my iPhone X and love it.

  23. TechRight

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    Good stuff bro! I need a case soon or ima crack this phone lol

  24. TECH RANT LIVE

    December 3, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    This one looks nice, but I'm still in love with the see through cases

Leave a Reply