Cases & Protection – Apple (UK)

Designer IPhone 11 Pro Max X XS Max XR & AirPods Cases

IPHONE CASE

iPhone XR Review in 2019 – An Android User’s Perspective



I’m normally not an extensive iPhone user, which made this review all the more interesting for me and I think will also make it more interesting for you.

Luxury Retro Marble Soft Silicone Protective Designer Iphone Case For Iphone X Xs Xs Max Xr

34 Comments

  1. lulewillrule

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Hey Brian, are you still having WiFi issues or has this been resolved since making of this video? I'm thinking about buying XR but that could be a deal breaker.. my old phone has wifi issues and it's pain to deal with 😀

    All the best

  2. Meganne Rouzetta

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    iPhones are really fun to play with. 💕

  3. 1000 subs with no video

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Have fun with your 720p iphone xr users 😂🤣

  4. jeffrey Vardeleon

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    i have iphone XR Red and i love it

  5. André Filipe

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Best review from an android user. Actually giving the facts, not a fanboy. A tech lover! Keep it up, subscribing!

  6. Rodrigo Seibt

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Nice job man! Can you tell us wich model of wireless charger you are using on the vídeo?

  7. kalyan biswas

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    You have made a beautiful video…..loved the background music….
    U can highlight ur videos with special points with animated ones in the beginning so that it can bring more charm(just a simole suggestion) I l💓ved it.

  8. Alessandro Lagasca

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Nice and honest review! I liked it! I'm I little worried about your wifi issue.

  9. deepak katam

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Xr has got the best battery in all the iphones released till date. The screen is not at all bad as many have a bad opinion about the display , Its bright very colour accurate & doesnt hurt the eyes as the OLED panel does. The bulid quality along with the colour matched alluminium casing is superb

  10. Rae

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Who else is getting an iPhone XR or a phone soon and is binging phone vids….

    MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE 🤣🤣🤣

  11. kendall the gamer

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Why did I order a iPhone XR … I think this is a bad idea

  12. Ann Cabiles

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    In this review i see people comparing this to the s10 model like its better this and that like ok good but if people wanna buy or use an iPhone or this device no one can evet convince them ,and im one of em

  13. Ehis Aghamiogie

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    You did an amazing job. Nice presentation. What software do use for editing?

  14. Dapo Olurin

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    I have an Iphone 7 I am probably going ot keep it for a while. But if i decide to get a new phone which iphone should i get?

  15. Govind Singh

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Bro, you are nice, good job

  16. Josh Thiesen

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Just bought the white XR with 64gb and I'm loving it so far

    So no complaints from me

  17. Magnus Rain

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    this is a nice review. i am an iPhone XR user. thumbs up.

  18. TylerPar69

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    YouTube recommended me this viedo so I hope they where right too also good review and I'd get a s10e over this any day but nice vid.

  19. Malikul Amin

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    In my country the price for xsmax is 1900 dollars, and S10+ only 900 dollars…

  20. AVMW

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    You also need to mention the difference in security and support in both the pixel and iPhone as Google will give you 2 years os support and an extra year for security support and apple on the other hand will give you os support for up to 5 years and security support with online call back support for 7 years in some cases . This does matter as the general consumer will buy a phone which in some cases will last them for much longer than the contract period or for those paying the price out right much longer than 2 years. So having the support available to you for many years is ideal in those situations

  21. Chris Chris

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    AND iPhone XR has water resistance – Pixel doesn’t.

  22. Kenan Hoti

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    I like the video. New subscriber😎👍

  23. Richard Crossley

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Nice neutral and fair review. Good work!

  24. Sai Deepak

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Iphone Xr is the best 👍👌

  25. Sadiq B

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Just got my iPhone XR Black 128 GB today. I’m loving it.❤️

  26. Angga Lingga

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Link to that wallpaper please???

  27. Jay Mac

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Nice and Straight to the Point!!

  28. Deniel Jones

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    Who knows the best VPN for iPhone? Friends advise me VeePN, they say it works quickly, without lags goes to any system. What do you think?

  29. Aarib Anwar

    November 30, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    I don't see how it's a tie between this and the pixel 3. It has way better battery life , better n more future proof performance, will be supported for longer, and in camera is about equal except selfies. The advantages for pixel I can think of is just quick charging lol. Even the display is equal imo cause the pixel doesn't get bright at all. The design also idt anyone likes pixel more. Maybe the software is slightly better? Idk

Leave a Reply