Cases & Protection – Apple (UK)

Designer IPhone 11 Pro Max X XS Max XR & AirPods Cases

IPHONE CASE

iPhone XR Long-Term Review | Worth it in 2019?



I’ve been using Apple’s iPhone XR since the October launch and here’s my 2019 re-review almost six months later. Is it worth the £749 UK asking price, what are …

Modern Army Green Camouflage Silicone Bumper Designer Iphone Case With Hidden Ring Holder Kickstand For Iphone X Xs Xs Max Xr

39 Comments

  1. Philip1949S

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    From a 6 to an 10R. Why are we forced to upgrade our iPhones about every 3 years? 10R is so slippery, you have to be careful just picking it up and the camera lense is proud by 2mm on the back of the phone, so when you put it down it scratches both the lense and the table you put it on! Big fat Tough Armor case for me!

  2. Gil Gudoy

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    I'm upgrading from a Ipad mini 1

  3. o' Hiding Man

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    So tired of my 2015 edition galaxy j5. Just wanna get this asap but need to wait til christmas

  4. Yahhh Buddy!

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    anyone else notice on his phone in the first minute that he had Bow Down by I Prevail on there? Good song

  5. Robert Goldman III

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    About 3 months ago, I went from using an iPhone 5 to using an iPhone XR and I just have to say, what a difference in performance. I absolutely love this phone. Highly recommend. 👍

  6. Skengman Adi

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    So convenient when finally a tech YouTuber I watch uses pounds instead of dollars when comparing phones

  7. lil rascals

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Im getting a xr cuz I'm switching from android. I need to see this

  8. Yanal Umar

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Do you seriously watch Bollywood songs?😂

  9. Mermaid Tears

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Eh I still want the note 10 + or s10 + I'm not sold

  10. John Gabriel

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Wallpapers. Where from bro?

  11. Wyhop

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    How much ram does the XR have?

  12. STAY FIT

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Should I buy this phone ??

    I will weight for your reply sir

    I am using one plus 5t right now

    And looking for a new one I like this phone and willing to buy 128gb phone by today kindly advice

  13. ARKIN

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Xr owners ! How's your battery running after a year?

  14. Tony Tiger

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    all these reviews come from people who work for apple etc, they haven't a clue what it's like to upgrade from iphone 6s to an XR ffs

  15. cohan 10

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    of course its worth it,will be worth it in 2020

  16. Life Chakra

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    I find Face ID to work like a charm even in pitch black

  17. Godot

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Watching this on my stone table in 2500 BCE

  18. kbid 200

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    I was a week ago, and now I’m back with my new XR

  19. _army_of_27_ Brooks

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Watching on a barely working galaxy je

  20. KULDEEP SINGH NEGI

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Planning to buy iPhone xr cause it fits in my budget .

  21. R breezy zyyzbrah

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Really biased review, bald headed peanut looking mug.

  22. EwolAkcan

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Some biased review. I have an iphone 8 on ios 13 and has never lagged

  23. Sk8Fr3

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Never had a iphone but highly considering buying a XR

  24. Legit 2007

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    My birthday november 11 is when i get one should i get black or red

  25. rodriguez james

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    should i go for one plus 6t or iphone xr??

  26. Mike Stone

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Just ordered one from Apple. It will be here tomorrow morning. Can't wait. I've lived with my 6s for over 3 years.

  27. nIkØ gقɴg

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Im tempted to buy the IphoneXR now bc it droped in price and I wana switch from Android to IOS but dont know what to pick so plz need help lol😭🤷‍♂️😂

  28. bren o'connor

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    I just upgraded from the iPhone X to the XR and I have to be honest am really struggling to get my head round the phone. Despite it being bigger and better I can’t stop ignore the side bezels it just looks so out of place. Might be heading back to my old phone.

  29. Billie

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    does the xr have wireless charging ?

  30. Savannah McClung

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    Watching on my IPhone 7 as it burns my hands

  31. Ax El

    October 30, 2019 at 7:39 am

    The XR no longer is worth it after the iphone 11- regular which is nearly better in every way if you add $100 from the current xr price of $600 to the new iphone 11 for $700.

Leave a Reply