Cases & Protection – Apple (UK)

Designer IPhone 11 Pro Max X XS Max XR & AirPods Cases

AIRPODS CASE

Fake $26 AirPods From Amazon: Unboxing & Review [TWS-i7s]



Download MobiMover for free today!: Check out the TWS-i7 earbuds on Amazon: Hey guys, it’s Greg with Apple …

One Piece Choba Premium Airpods Case Shock Proof Cover

33 Comments

  1. Ashlyn McLaughlin

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I have the same ones and I am useing them right now and mine don't sound bad or make noise

  2. Tnmt Beegneeg

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I have there and they are the worst out of tws series get the 10-12 these are dogshit

  3. Ariel Balbalosa

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    That's exactly what I'm using! Bought it on Lazada, a online shopping here in the Philippines. Who cares if it's fake? You get the same result. You listen to a song. That's it!

  4. Jamy

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    Bruh I got them for 5 pound

  5. Leoni5522 Bones

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    Watching this on Real AirPods

  6. Sakura Home

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    Hmm… My charger box never gets up to more than 68%.

  7. John Raburn

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    Just picked up a pair of i7s tws from a casino give away (Vegas baby) the pairing was incredible simple and the sound is good, I have never tried AirPods so can't compare but so far I am very happy with mine.

  8. StarDust TwinkleShine

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I actually got these fake things as a prize for selling items for a fundraiser, and when I try and pair them inside the box it flashes purple and red then it turns blue but when I take it out it goes off but then I hold down the button while I'm holding the in my hand but it still doesn't turn on or flash so I have to hold the case up to my face. SO Can anyone help me please?

  9. Cookie gacha Sweets

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I got that from cvs I didn’t get any black thing..

  10. sheri jobe

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I was given these as a prize, so can't beat it for free. I ONLY use them as a backup

  11. Knightz NXT

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    These ones are bad and big

  12. Marksman

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I call these… Trashpods 2.0

  13. Shane Heffernan

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    Is it ok to buy these on wish need honest opinions?

  14. Noob Saibot

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    Dude I have one of these and opening and closing and taking them off the case is not that hard I can do it with one hand and in fact I only had them for two days in my opinion your just being picky

  15. Brod Star

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    the i7tws was mad before the AirPods

  16. Saleh M Subahi

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I thought my grandpa promised me that he will buy me the official ones. Not these😐😭

  17. Nader Dabdoub

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    Good thing I have kinda big ears and I have these and tbh they’re not that bad and yeah they maybe a little inconvenient but it’s still good budget wise if you don’t wanna spend a bunch of money

  18. ___Hiiro___

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    Normal earphones are honestly better for me the sound quality is garbage to me. Maybe I’m exaggerating but I think the sound quality of your iPhone speaker is better.

  19. Christine Greige

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I can't get both of them to work together! It's driving me nuts.

  20. Lucy Neale

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I have the new ones of those and there so much better and u got the ones that are from amazon so obviously there used

  21. Grimlock Schyte

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I have them and this is way more Better to use than the apple air pod. Whatever everything is good till the way u found it to use it properly. Then it might last long forever….😁

  22. Rift_rydr

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    Mom can I get this

    No we have this at home

    What we have at home:

  23. FnLepz

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I have both but the i7 is better and louder😂😂

  24. Dutzu 24

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I can open it with one hand

  25. Dutzu 24

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I think you just don't know how to open the charging pad

  26. Jodie Sinclair

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    Fake airpods sound better to me 😂

  27. Stamian

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    No wonder my brother didn't like them because they didn't stay charged long. They're fake and he gave them to me

  28. TwistedGaming👌💖

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    I dont know which ones he got mine are perfect

  29. Jett Angeles

    November 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    they’re actually not that bad. granted i don’t use them to listen to music, but just keep the volume low & the sound is okay lol. got these from the hospital i work for as a gift. they gave these to everyone.

Leave a Reply