Cases & Protection – Apple (UK)

Designer IPhone 11 Pro Max X XS Max XR & AirPods Cases

IPHONE CASE

Apple iPhone XR Review



ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Apple iPhone XR’s top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in a short …

Palace Style Street Fashion Matte Soft Silicone Tpu Luxury Designer Iphone Case For Iphone X Xs Xs Max Xr 7 8 Plus

24 Comments

  1. Nikk Nikk

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    Xr kya fastcharging support karta hai

  2. ank amin

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    Everytime i watch people use this iphone (like everyone) i they make i phone look cheap means everyone can buy this iphone… for me this iphone so expensive.. hahah this is just my opinion

  3. starlight

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    I have this phone and honestly it’s so, so good. I’ve used android since I got my first smartphone in 2011. My favourite thing is the battery life, it’s phenomenal- a whole day and then some. I’m happy

  4. alvin ngure

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    "Well, I'm hear to tell you, as a long time Android user, this is the best iPhone I have ever used!"
    you taking the piss mate? that's not the best endorsement innit?

  5. Jan Contratista

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    I dont really care about photos and videos I care bout battery life..

  6. Zander Lee

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    Lady Gaga yas!!!! Lol 🙂

  7. Bill Campbell

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    I recently upgraded to the XR from a 6 plus. I actually enjoyed getting use to the new gestures. The other day, my wife handed me her iPhone 7 which she also recently acquired and asked for help on something she was wanting to get use to. I faltered a moment as I was trying to work her phone like the XR does and got a bit annoyed for a second at that.. So, yes, just saying how I transitioned fairly quickly. I realize the XR has its critics, but have to say I am very glad to have one. I think it is a great phone and a cool gadget to have. Lastly, good easy going review. 👌🏻

  8. jeffrey Vardeleon

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    50,000 up is not cheapest for me

  9. jeffrey Vardeleon

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    i love XR and for me is not cheapest Xr is the best iphone and the best battery life

  10. libia majora

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    The most rediculous phone ever for 2019!..its not worthy for the money!

  11. Dhruva Sarkari

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    Planning to switch from 6s to XR. Should i?

  12. rahul roy

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    I want to work with your channel. I have been following GSM arena for years and I know u give the best reviews for every products.. Give me a chance to be a part of your family. I really love techs a lot.

  13. Luxuri

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    Everyone commenting with negativity prob still can’t even afford this iPhone. I returned my iPhone X for the XR. I have to say this is the best iPhone I’ve had and I’ve had them all. The screen to me is so much brighter in natural daylight than any other iPhone available. The battery life is superb. I get an actual full day of usage when I’m at work. And I work for a tech company so I’m using my phone a lot while I’m there showing off iOS features and selling people on iPhones in general. This phone is simply amazing for the price. The screen is FINE. Those talking shit haven’t even seen the display in person. You literally can’t tell a difference between the max and this phone unless you’re watching something that is filmed in the dark. So tired of people talking negatively just because it’s less expensive than the other options. Also, portrait mode is better on the XR than the XS and Max. I’m done. Best iPhone yet. 🤷🏼‍♂️

  14. rekamniar

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    Im using an android phone but i hate using google apps on it compared to an iphone. It seems google places a ton of ads especially youtube.

  15. Enzo Cruz

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    Watching this on my classic and sexy iphone xr white ❤️

  16. starsnae

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    Oop! NO, NO Home button:) no fingerprint, no 3D touch, no Daul camera, what else are you missing? LoL Of cause, no restart button too:) I owned one:) when it's battery fully charged it's hardly run out.

  17. Neit LNU

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    I spent about an hour at the Apple Store trying to see the difference between the XR and the XS/XSmax. I couldn't tell the difference after an hour, so I went with the XR. I don't regret it one bit.

  18. Arnav Kathuria

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    Reasons why iphone xr is expensive
    They introduced a new material in building the xr (recycled aluminium)
    Apple,s a12 chip which is the best they offer
    Its the worlds first lcd to cover almost screen aka screen to body ratio
    It has iphone xs main camera
    Why its cheaper than xs
    Its lcd not oled
    It doesn’t have 3d touch
    It doesnt have secondary camera
    Low resolution display

  19. Luigi Clatine

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    ..THE. I PHONE XR…..
    ….NEW SENIOR CITIZENS
    SMART PHONE…..now the 3 generation can enjoy. More talk and tex.after the backberry

  20. Everyday Bree

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    I have the red iPhone XR. Excellent battery life.

  21. Kiril Kirilov

    November 28, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    So, basically, you pay £750 for a device that HTC U12 Life can provide you for £250? Not to mention some of the latest Sony devices which completely outperform the iPhone.

Leave a Reply