Cases & Protection – Apple (UK)

Designer IPhone 11 Pro Max X XS Max XR & AirPods Cases

AIRPODS CASE

Apple AirPods Pro reviews are in! Mac Pro coming next?



SPECIAL OFFER: $95 for the BentoStack PowerHub at The AirPods Pro reviews are in and it looks like Apple might have another …

Nike Style Leather Protective Shockproof Case For Apple Airpods 1 2

46 Comments

  1. Brent Smithline

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Brain help some of us out. Received Apple TV Plus as part of the Apple iPhone Upgrade Program. Thing is upfront it is always in my face with things I would have to pay money for. Is there a way to have it show only initial FREE content upfront, and then list the other items below that? With you on a full package offer at a good rate for all of Apples on line services.

  2. scyouew

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Thought these were going to be a winner! Pre-ordered announcement day and haven’t regretted since. Great video Tong!

  3. yodaisgod2

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    I understand advertising but putting a 2:30min+ long ad in the middle of vid is a bit off putting. Otherwise, your videos are always enjoyable.

  4. davidsonnow

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Brian ever hear of Find My Iphone?

  5. Peter Pan

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Dude to funny d*** pics!🤣🤣

  6. Simply Chyna

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Great video i just posted my review Air pod pro review https://youtu.be/_fBi6sVevbo!!

  7. John Kelada

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Do you happen to know if we are able to use the 18W charger adapter for AirPod Pro, the box includes USB-C, so I am not sure

  8. R Snr

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    They should have sent u a phone already that’s ridiculous.

  9. Popedefcon4 1

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    “Blonde streak in the hair for over ten years”😂😂

  10. cridgit001

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Just a heads up. The AppleCare+ doesn’t cover if you lose them or it’s stolen.

  11. xGamer

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    $89 to replace ONE earbud??? LMAO!! SMH Apple Tax

  12. Furqan HD

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Wow Sorry to hear that about your iPhone 😳

  13. ivo bar oldkidsjonge

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    I knew you were gonna upgrade right away😂

  14. Jay Thompson

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    I trust these reviews better since you’re using your own money

  15. LiK

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    iOS 13.2 seems to have fixed the battery drain issue again. Both my 6S and iPad Pro are no longer draining power from the previous release. I really hope the next update doesn’t reintroduce the battery drain issues again.

  16. LIBOYZ

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Bento Box looks way too big!

  17. mr cjw

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    I wish they added different colours.

  18. Adam

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    If only iPhone had ad blocks like chrome for watching YouTube videos 🙁

  19. Ahmad Eido

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Do you think we will have refresh to the non-pro aka old version? Also when r u switching to the higher aspect ration for your videos Brian

  20. Mango

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    need a comparison vs the Sony WF-1000XM3 . thanks

  21. Jorge Ramos

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    If they don’t have a Volume Controls make Nonsense to buying them at all.

  22. RFR Mac

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    I found it interesting that you can buy only 2 to a customer right now.

  23. Opala picking Swim

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    C’mon Dog, Ramen is Freaking Good!🍜

  24. Mentrik Tjen

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    That’s right! You heard me! There are adults like me who want to be rewarded for 10+ year of loyalty to Apple products by getting free APPLE TV subscription for at least 6 months to a year. BAD APPLE 🍎 INDEED! I wanted to wear my Apple t-shirt Pride but I think I’ll just wear my Disney Mickey shirt

  25. mephisto1025

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Bwhaaaaaaaa laptops are still a thing . Miss me with that

  26. Me12342010

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Damn, wish I had stolen your iPhone. Maybe we’ll get lucky and you’ll have a pic scandal.

  27. Mark Robson

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Not One ninety nine Tong. One hundred and ninety nine. Don’t you start with the Apple pricing hypnotism.

  28. DjPepelicious

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    After having the AirPod Pro’s for two days I have already returned them. My ears start to hurt after 30mins of use and after hour when I remove them from my ears, my ears are to sensitive to touch for about 10mins. They are good for me.

  29. Jannet Hudson

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    fr3 Airpods top tip, use a reading glasses lanyard, so that if one falls out of your ears, the lanyard will catch them for you! Your Welcome! hehe!

  30. Dave Dublin

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    I bet you 1000 dollars who ever stole your phone was anti trump 🤣

  31. Dan McLane

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    When I was in college, I'd have ramen and PB&j every week. Still love it.

  32. AbuBakr Akram

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Well, I feel fortunate. I'm a student. 🥴

  33. Jason Walter

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    I think this is my first time ever seeing a post-credit scene in a YouTube video🤔

  34. Hello Cony

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Free Apple TV+ for students with Apple Music

    Brain: That's a BAD APPLE!

  35. Shay

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Pro Pro Pro Pro Pro. We get it Apple, your products are Professional!

  36. Joshua Degreiff

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Seinfeld episode the thief will call you how to unlock your iPhone 11? 😂 dropping the jokes, sorry for your iPhone hope things will sorted out soon!

  37. Tow Dow 3

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    nah dont even give good advice. let these asshats get 300.00 headphones and not get apple care. they will learn. LMAOO

  38. Jeremy

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    Apple has broken midi connectivity in Catalina. So music peeps should NOT update because their midi hardware probably won’t work.

  39. Alan Anderson

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    I just want a regular iMac in the space gray color.

  40. nemu

    November 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    What I want to know is how much better these are than the Beats X. I know the Beats X doesn’t have noise canceling, but because the silicone tips are kinda blocks out external noise passively, I wonder if the AirPod Pros are that much better over them.

Leave a Reply